Dr Syntax

Dr Syntax & Tom Caruana team up to bring a full length collaboration with samples from Edgar Wright related features (Shaun of the Dead, Spaced, Hot Fuzz & Scott Pilgrim vs The World)

Longusto & Devise



Instrumental versions of released tracks

The Menagerie

Chest Of Treats

A collection of some of our favourite and most popular tracks. Available to download free on Bandcamp


Free Downloads

Loads of music for you and not a penny to pay - free downloads include: Okayplayer the Bollywood Remake, Rough versions vol. 1-5, Wu-Tang vs Jimi Hendrix and releases by Tea Sea artists.

"Caruana is a producer of considerable imagination, skill and potential" (The Guardian)
"Even among music fans whose tastes are omnivorous enough to include the Beatles and the Wu-Tang Clan, most people would not necessarily want to listen to both bands at the same time. Most people are not Tom Caruana" (New York Times)

Return to form

Join our mailing list for the latest news